Sales Professionals

Sales Professionals

 
Mel Greer
Owner / President
melg@wewillflooryou.com
 

Amanda Oller
Sales Manager
amandao@wewillflooryou.com

Bill Loveridge
Commercial Sales Professional
billl@wewillflooryou.com
 

 Shaun
 
Shaun Robey
Commercial Sales/Insurance Claims Specialist
shaunr@wewillflooryou.com

Jaima
 
Jaima Graham
Design Sales Professional
jaimag@wewillflooryou.com

Christy
 
Christy Jones
Design Sales Professional
christyj@wewillflooryou.com

A. Lindsay
 
Amanda Lindsey
Design Sales Professional
alindsey@wewillflooryou.com
 
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
 Dave Newton
Dave Newton
Estimator
daven@wewillflooryou.com
 

 
 
 

 

Come Discuss Your Project With Us Today

1717 N Green River Road,  Evansville, IN 47715