Sales Professionals

Sales Professionals

Alexis Elder

Sales Manager

alexise@wewillflooryou.com

Christy Jones

Christy Jones

Builder & Residential Sales

christyj@wewillflooryou.com

Amy Bass

Counter & Cabinet Sales

amyb@wewillflooryou.com

Amanda Lindsey

Sales

alindsey@wewillflooryou.com

Shaun Robey

Commerical & Residential Sales

shaunr@wewillflooryou.com

Brent Fleming

Outside Commercial Sales

brentf@wewillflooryou.com

Bill Loveridge

Commercial Sales

billl@wewillflooryou.com

Mike Hartmann

Sales

mikeh@wewillflooryou.com

Steve Wilber

Residential & Blind Sales

stevew@wewillflooryou.com

Justin Bryant

Sales

justinb@wewillflooryou.com

DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT WITH US TODAY

1717 N Green River Road,  Evansville, IN 47715